UK_Tibetan_Community_council_members

The Tibetan Community is run by an elected Council, currently 8 members (Sept. 2016 – Sept. 2018)

 

COUNCIL MEMBER’S NAME POSITION CONTACT DETAILS
  • Mr Dalha Tsering
Chairman Email: chairman@tibetancommunityuk.net
Phone: 07944 871799
  • Mr Phuntsok Norbu
Vice Chairman Email: vice.chair@tibetancommunityuk.net
Phone: 07561 111214
  • Mr Tsering Dorjee
General Secretary Email: general.sec@tibetancommunityuk.net
Phone: 
  • Mr Tenzin Khunga
Joint Secretary Email: joint.sec@tibetancommunityuk.net
Phone: 
  • Ms Lochoe Samten
Treasurer Email: treasurer@tibetancommunityuk.net
Phone: 
  • Ms Yangchen Tsoden
Sponsorship Secretary Email: sponsorship.sec@tibetancommunityuk.net
Phone: 07593 063104
  • Mr Migmar Tsering
Culture Secretary Email: cultural.sec@tibetancommunityuk.net
Phone: 07889 207692
  • Mr Dawa Tsering
Campaign Manager Email: campaign.manager@tibetancommunityuk.net
Phone: 07703 359281
  • Mr Tashi Phunstok
Green Book & Membership Email: membership@tibetancommunityuk.net
Phone: 
  • Ms Deckey la
Events Manager Email: events.manager@tibetancommunityuk.net
Phone: 07791 393144
  • Mr Rinzin Wangyal
 IT & Media Email: media@tibetancommunityuk.net
Phone: 
  •  Mr Tamding  Namgyal
 Youth Coordinator Email: youth.co@tibetancommunityuk.net
Phone:
New members are elected during Annual General Meeting (AGM)